Loving you…Isn’t the right thing to do.

[►]  Everybody is either super excited or couldn’t care less about Valentine’s Day.  I’m not sure which I am, so I thought I’d throw together and outfit that could really represent either feeling.  Of course, I had to blast a lil Fleetwood Mac while doing it!  I’m kinda in love with all the stuff I’m wearing though, so I guess that at least covers the love part.  This new Hart hair from .ploom. is so super cute, especially in its streaked option.  It comes with an adorable arrow accessory.  It kinda look likes cupid tried to hit me with an arrow…and missed. lol I went event hopping, which you can see from the rest of my outfit.  The skin is Essences from TDRF, available in 3 tones, the dress is NYU available in a ton of colors from FaMESHed and these super cute open toes are from fri. at C88 and they also come in every color under the sun lol (event theme pun..there..yeah.) :/ <333

02122014-1a

 

02122014-1b

 

Body:

Skin: Essences – Harper *doux* blonde (TDRF)
Hair: .ploom. Hart [streaks] – Ploomage (New)
Hair Accessory: .ploom. Cupids Arrow
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Elegant Wing
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance)

Attire:

Dress: NYU – Peplum Top, Black (FaMESHed)
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Knotted Shimmer Pearls
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights black
Shoes: fri. – Jet.Heels (Scarlet) (C88)

Poses:

(marukin)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

