And don’t it feel good!

[►]  Wellll I got my lil Maci to come and take a picture with me! Ain’t she adorable! The whole time we were taking the photo, I couldn’t think of any other song than Walkin on Sunshine causes we looked soo happy! Especially with this super cute poses and pinwheel prop from Positure Poses.  They just SCREAM spring time to me! I’m also wearing this super cute top from The Secret Store which has just been released in a bunch of new colors, so I suggest going and demoing them if you’re ready for some spring time prettiness!  You can find the credits for what Maci’s wearing over on her blog, Little Miss Fashion Cupcake! Thanks for posing with me, dollface! ❤

02202014-3a

 

02202014-3b

 

On Bells:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Joy Mesh Hair – Gingerbread
Eyes: .ID. Bright / Wispy Green
Eyelashes: .ploom. Lashes – Feather Mascara
Hands & Feet: SLink Avatar Enhancement

Worn:

Shirt: The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – Roses (New)
Jeans: Legal Insanity – penny jeans blue

Poses:

Positure Poses – Simple Days (Pinwheel included) (New)

❥ Bells & Maci

Leave a Reply

