My dear, we’re slow dancing in a burning room.

[►]  I guess it’s fair to say this blog post is mostly Glam Affair stuff.  I’ve loved the Sylvia skin since I saw it and had every intention of getting it at C88, but I kept putting it off because it’s just one shade darker than I normally wear..but I caved in last night and got it (which I figured I’d end up doing anyway). I’m not used to seeing my avi with a bit of a tan, but I have to say I like it a lot.  I love this skin. There are so many options and at such a reasonable price.  If you’re on the fence like I was, I recommend it for sure. ❤

02252014-1a

 

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sylvia America – Base E (C88)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Samira
Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyebrow: Glam Affair – Sylvia – Eyebrow 01 E (C88)

Worn:

Headpiece: Glam Affair – Bohemian Romance Powder (C88)

Pose:

.ploom.

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

