All five horizons revolved around her soul.

[►] My blog turned 3 years old yesterday! *tear* I thought, since I’ve been doing this for awhile, I’d kinda do what I’m calling a “Three Year Throw Back”.  I tried to incorporate some newer stuff from newer events into the style I used to have back in the day when I first started blogging.  Believe it or not…these pics below are pretty much what my avi looked like 3 years ago..give or take some blood spatter.  I know, I know…I know. lol ❤

03042014-a

 

03042014-b

 

Body:

Skin: Essences Paris02 *light rose* brunette (TDRF)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Maiko [Black] (Arcade)
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Azure
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – Mid
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Aventine Horns – Black Magic 1 (Arcade)
Tattoo 1: :LP: The Serpent Queen
Tattoo 2: -UtopiaH- Haunted Tattoo Intense (WCF3)

Worn:

Shirt: * KITJA CHERIE * BLACK Shirt Tunic
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks black
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -DragonTattoo -Black Garter
Gloves: Izzie’s – Leather Gloves black (TDRF)
Shoes: fri. – Jet.Heels (Midnight) (C88)
Necklace: *League* Raven Necklace -Old Silver -Black Ribbon
Bracelet: KOSH– SANCTUARY BRACELET [inverted]

Poses:

Del May

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

