This way became my journey.

[►]  I know winter is drawing to a close (finally), but I was sent this beautiful staff to blog and it screamed ‘Ice Witch’ to me, so I threw together my idea of an Ice Witch.  You can pick up with staff from {INDO} at the MP link below.  There’s a gold version also, along with some other really adorable things. ❤

The White Witch Cometh

03062014-a

 

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith Creatura 01
Hair: MOON {Hair}. Paper Cuts – Snow (The Chapter Four)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre Lifeless Drowned
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS

Worn:

Staff: {INDO} Mystikal Staff_Silver (New)

Poses:

.synt. (closed)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

