All I’m in is just skin.

[►]  I had some stuff come up in RL and I wasn’t able to be here to blog the past few days, but here I am to catch up on a few things today!  I’ve got a few more skins from Skin Fair 2014 to show you.  There were some of my favs and I wish I’d gotten to them sooner, but alas..real life happens!  Anywho, here they are! I hope you enjoy them. Make sure you go demo, demo, demo!  I have  a couple more that I’ll be posting soon, so keep posted! If you’ve not yet had a chance to get to Skin Fair, you should! There’s a ton more amazing skins there.  ❤

SkinFair1

SkinFair2

Body:

Skins: Eye Candi, FAKE, Lumae, Mimi’s Skins, *Morphine, Rockberry (Skin Fair 2014)
Hair: Magika Shine (New)
Eyes: Dead Apples Striking Eyes – Ice (The Men’s Department)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS

Worn:

Lingerie: *Fi-St*Lingerie – Ignition – Red

Pose:

(marukin)

❥ Bells

 

Leave a Reply

