No limits, just epiphanies.

[►]  I had to show you guys a few of my favorite things that I picked up the past few days. First, as most of you have seen plenty, – Glam Affair – ‘s fresh new face, Romy available at Skin Fair.  She comes in all the usual tones, but you can also snag some really awesome additions at Skin Fair, ie: new noses, appliers, eyebrows, lip sticks..just tons of stuff, so make sure you go check her out (and take your checkbook!)  I stopped over at My Attic and picked up this new Koy hairstyle as well as this beautiful head piece from Adore & Abhor.  I just love the teal and ginger together! Make today the best day of your life. ❤

03272014-b

Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Romy skin – Base ( Europa ) (Skin Fair 2014)
Hair: KOY – Rust (My Attic)
Eyes: {D.A} Striking Eyes – Ice (The Men’s Department)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner:  Izzie’s – Fuyu Eyeliner
Freckles: -Glam Affair – Romy – Freckles & Moles 01 (Skin Fair 2014)
Cheeks: -Glam Affair – Romy Cheeks ( Europa ) 05 (Skin Fair 2014)

Worn:

Headband: +>A&A<+ Princess Headband – Dark (My Attic)

Pose:

PDA

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

