Fire and Ice.

[►]  I promised myself I would not go to The Secret Affair. Not because I didn’t want to, but because I *REALLY* wanted to. So I waited awhile..and then tonight I got bored and caved.  I left with exactly 1L LOL. Oh well, totally worth it, look at all these goodies I picked up while I was there! I never win at gatchas..like NEVER..but I played the Alchemy one until my head was about to explode and I finally got what I wanted.  The detail in this head piece is truly amazing.  Also from Alchemy, a new pet! She flies beside me and I love her very much. Yes, she’s a girl, can’t you tell? Was it the evil eye she’s giving you that gave it away? I also picked up this phenomenal dress from .a i s l i n g. . It comes in SO many colors, including a special exclusive teal you can buy separately or comes with the fat pack. The back is my favorite part, tho I didn’t get a picture of it, it dips down low and has shoulder drapes. The dress comes with a HUD and you can change the textures on everything. It really is lovely.  Before the Cutie Moon Fair is over, you need to stop by and demo this skin from [okkbye]. I’m a big fan of the eyebrows!  The benches in the back ground are from Botanical and you can grab them at The Men’s Department! That’s it folks! ❤

04122014-a

04122014-b

– Body –

Skin: [okkbye] Rosie Skin: C2: Warm Brown Brows (Cutie Moon)
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Khaleesi
Eyes: Dead Apples Striking Eyes – Ice
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Dramatic Wing
Hands: Slink – Elegant 1

– Worn –

Headpiece: Alchemy – Hear Me Roar – RARE (The Secret Affair)
Dress & Jewels: . a i s l i n g . Qarth Lady (The Secret Affair)
Cuff:  +Half-Deer+ Baby Cornsnake Arm Coil -Night (The Chapter Four)
Pet: Alchemy – Wyrmling – Animated pet – Black (The Secret Affair)

– Poses –

(marukin) – (C88)

– The Scene –

Benches: Botanical – T2C Log Seat 3 (The Men’s Department)
Fire: :CP:  Chestnut CampFire
Tent: Desert tent blue

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

