You can have anything you want, but you better not take it from me.

[►]  I woke up in the strangest mood.  Visions of rock gods and aqua net danced in my head.  I knew I had this pose from Captivity Co. to blog, so I pulled together a look that screams bring back 1987.  At least to me!  All the info is below..lots of stuff from Men’s Department and Season’s Story.  I’d write more, but I’m not at my computer, so I have to be quick! Keep on rockin’, kids! ❤

04132014-a

04132014-b

04132014-c

 

– On Bells –

– Body –

Skin: Essences – Amaranth TSS04 *light rose* brunette (The Season’s Story)
Hairbase: /Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Black coffee
Hair:  *Milk* Hair~ Meet me in paris (The Season’s Story)
Eyes: Dead Apples Striking Eyes – Ice
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Hands: Slink – Elegant 1
Tattoo: -UtopiaH- – Stars & Cracked Checkers Tattoo

– Worn –

Jacket: *An@rchy Ink* Studded Leather Biker Jacket
Tank: -SU!- The Tank Black Sheer
Pants: [Pumpkin] Skintight pants
Belt: Corvus : Mesh Double Belt
Boots: Eudora Shelley Boots
Bracelets:  [Atooly] Iggy Spiked Bracelet – Black & Red (New)

– On Ziau –

– Body –

Skin: the body co. Blaze (04 Medium) black brows
Hair: [taketomi]_Arata_Blacks (The Men’s Department)
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Calm~ Lime Green Eye
Facial Hair: Fruk face fuzz – Free goatee
Ears: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Solid Plug 1″
Hands: Slink – Relax
Tattoo:  Ner.Ink – Tattoo My Goddess

– Worn –

Blazer: etham – Alexandro Blazer – Black (The Men’s Department)
Pants: [Pumpkin] Skintight pants
Shoes: Eudora 3D Oxford Low Tops (The Men’s Department)
Mask: [ContraptioN] Undercity Scavenger *default mask* nose (The Men’s Department)
Necklace: [MANDALA] Long_Necklace KOTOWARI (The Men’s Department)
Piercing: #Ziau# Ahjir #Dark/Shad#
Piercing: – V – Infectious / Putrid

– Poses –

Captivity Co. Poses – We Rock!
oOo Studios – Natural
oOo Studios – Container

❥ Bells 

Leave a Reply

