They drink lemonade and speak real slow.

[►]  This warmer weather is making me excited for summer! I’m looking forward to going to the beach and swimming with my friends.  When I saw this pose from RIDIC at Pose Fair, I knew I’d have to kidnap a few of my friends and do a post in swim suits.  You can see the details of my outfit below (I’m the only one wearing a shirt lol), but it’s the new half tucked shirt from Maitreya, which I highly recommend along with the new jeans that were just released.  You can grab the Garrison Pergola and all the decor used from Sway’s at this round of The Garden, which is available in 4 color variations.  A big thanks to these ladies for strippin’ down and lookin adorable for me this evening! ❤

04192014-b

04192014-c

 

– Body –

Skin: -Glam Affair – Romy skin – Base ( Europa )
Hair: !lamb. Austin – Butterscotch (C88)
Eyes: [Buzz] Hime Eyes – Jade (Kustom 9)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyebrows: -Glam Affair – Romy Brow
Cheeks: -Glam Affair – Romy Cheeks 02
Eyeliner: Bella Elephante – Peacock *Ashes Eyeliner* (New)
Nails: Plastik
Hands & Feet: Slink

– Worn –

Top: Maitreya * White * Half Tucked Shirt (New)
Bikini Bottom: *BOOM* Hampton Bikini/anchors Bottom (navy)

– Poses –

RIDIC – Soak (Pose Fair 2014)
Poses In Furniture

– Home & Garden –

Sway’s [Garrison] Pergola with floor – ocean (The Garden)
Sway’s [Garrison] Bench – flax
Sway’s [Garrison] Chair B – flax
Sway’s [Garrison] Stool – flax
Sway’s [Garrison] potted topiary – cone
Sway’s [Garrison] potted topiary – sphere S
Sway’s [Shells] Wind Chimes – ocean
Sway’s Magazine – Toscana / Italia
Sway’s wooden Bowl with apples

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

