I’ve been looking so long at these pictures of you that I almost believe that they’re real.

[►]  Hey again you guys! I went out exploring a lil bit yesterday with my new camera from Aitui, but ended up at It All Starts With a Smile (where I have taken several pics before). If you haven’t been, you should go and explore.  It’s a beautifully decorated sim that’s perfect for taking pictures or just hanging out. It’s so peaceful there.  While I was out shopping yesterday, I picked up this sweater from epia. I’m not sure how I missed it before, but it’s great! I love the back, or lack thereof, I should say!

04302014-a

04302014-b

 

– Body –

Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa 05 B
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Hanako Mesh Hair – Gingerbread (The Season’s Story)
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Glass
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Nails: :[P]:– Slink Applier [NAILS-Hands]:// Mara
Hands & Feet: Slink

– Worn –

Sweater: (epia) – Tia Sweater
Shorts: -Entente- Court Shorts – Femme – Grey
Shoes: fri.  – Lizzie.Slippers (Black)
Camera: AITUI – Sweiss Cam
Glasses: Amala – Alyssa Glasses – Shades – Black
Fawn:  .Birdy./Alchemy – Spring Babes – Fawn RARE

– Poses –

Label Motion – That’s the Way Love Goes (TDRF)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

