And at once I knew I was not magnificent…

[►]  Sooo I hopped around a little today and did some shopping before working my butt off on new stuff for the store and I just had to show you guys a few things I found.  I picked up the Atomic skin at TDR Blue and I love it. Of course, I am a bit biased..the eye shadow is purple..and yeah..purple <3.  For 70L, I say..yes, tyvm!  Also, the new hair from [e] is adorable.  I’m really in love with her mesh styles! They’re all so well done and the two newest are no exception.  Izzie’s released some new lingerie, too, and it is sexyyyy.  I personally have no reason to wear any (#foreveralone) BUT if you do, I highly recommend you check out Mademoiselle.  It’s very sexy and verrrry classy!  I also picked up this tattoo from a new shop I stumbled across on MP a week or so ago.  I don’t believe there’s an in-world store right now, but the MP store seems to have several really nice tats to choose from and this was my fav of the bunch. Happy weekend you guys, we deserve this one!

 

Credits after cut…

The List:

Skin:  [Atomic] Grace Skin (LB)_Buff – Electric (TDR Blue Exclusive)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Daffodil – Black 04 (New)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Ultra Eyeliner Option 2
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Lingerie: Izzie’s – Mademoiselle – purple  (New)
Shoes: N-core COQUETE Platform “Pure Black”
Bracelet: ZC : Vyomini chained bracelet *onyx-silver*
Tattoo: – BlackFeet – To the ends of the Earth (New)
Poses: (marukin) & Magnifique Poses

<333 Bells

Leave a comment