Came the last night of sadness

[►] I was out today annnd I saw this random girl (who’s now my new frand <3) and her outfit was amazing, so I made her blog it! 😀 Check out what Bean has put together below..I think she’s adorable! ❤

The List:

On Bean

Skin: –Glam Affair– Gio Light – I wanna bite you D (TDR)
Shape: Anatomy – Nat
Hair: Burley – Babs – Black
Feet: [Affordable Living] – Bare Tip Toe
Outfit: Vita’s – I give you my heart
Undies:-SU!- Thong black
Wound/heart: Vita’s – I give you my heart
Mask: K_gs – Slave Mask
Poses: Glitterati – Mausoleum (NEW FLF 10/28/2011)

And I think I finally decided that my Halloween Costume this year will be an evil clown..not too different from the mask I usually wear. 😛 <33

The List:

On Bells

Skin: (AMD) Giselle – Gothly – Runway 4 (NEW)
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Hair: ::Exile:: Caitrin:Maraschino
Clown Make Up: DRD clown eyes mouth gore
Outfit: [Play>] The Carnie
Fishnets: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- Rip (legs)
Shoes: grim bros – evil clown shoes
Gloves: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Gloves :: NEVERMORE ::
Blood: Slighty Skewed – Oh Bloody Hell Darker
Blindfold: *Zanzo* Halloween Hell blindfold
Bracelets: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelet :: NEVERMORE ::
Necklace: KOSH– BAEL NECKLACE -chest- (NEW)
Hat: <A> Top Hat
Poses: *MP*

<333 Bells

Leave a comment