You are the color that I’m living…

[►]

And now I’m staring at the ceiling
I may be silent but my heart is screaming
It’s getting hard and so deceiving
I only miss you when I’m breathing

Credits after cut…

The List:

Skin:  Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Magika [Hair S] Calm ♥ (New)
Eyes: .ID. Real Eyes / Stumblebum 5 ♥
Eyeliner:  [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] CatWing Eyeliner Option 2
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails ♥
Tank: coldLogic top – ellis.white (New)
Jeans:  Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans #2 (New)
Wedges: ~ imbue. Neesha Wedges – Azure ♥
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – We Knew It Was Time To Leave
Hairband: [ glow ] studio – Mint roses hairband (TDR)
Necklace: bellballs essentials Disc Charm Necklace- Touch Of Teal
Bangle: je suis…vintage Bangle ♥
Bag: (TokiD) Stumble bag (mint) ♥
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “You are the color that I’m living…

Leave a comment